NEXT DRAW DATE 2021

4D calendar for East and West Malaysia

Special draw are extra draw falling on Tuesday and no special draw to be held on fasting month.

  • Wednesday, 05-05-2021<-Today

  • Saturday, 08-05-2021

  • Sunday, 09-05-2021

  • Wednesday, 12-05-2021

  • Saturday, 15-05-2021

  • Sunday, 16-05-2021

  • Wednesday, 19-05-2021

  • Saturday, 22-05-2021

  • Sunday, 23-05-2021

  • Tuesday, 25-05-2021

  • Wednesday, 26-05-2021

  • Saturday, 29-05-2021

  • Sunday, 30-05-2021

  • Wednesday, 02-06-2021

  • Saturday, 05-06-2021

  • Sunday, 06-06-2021

  • Wednesday, 09-06-2021

  • Saturday, 12-06-2021

  • Sunday, 13-06-2021

  • Tuesday, 15-06-2021

  • Wednesday, 16-06-2021

  • Saturday, 19-06-2021

  • Sunday, 20-06-2021

  • Wednesday, 23-06-2021

  • Saturday, 26-06-2021

  • Sunday, 27-06-2021

  • Tuesday, 29-06-2021

  • Wednesday, 30-06-2021

  • Saturday, 03-07-2021

  • Sunday, 04-07-2021

  • Tuesday, 06-07-2021

  • Wednesday, 07-07-2021

  • Saturday, 10-07-2021

  • Sunday, 11-07-2021

  • Wednesday, 14-07-2021

  • Saturday, 17-07-2021

  • Sunday, 18-07-2021

  • Wednesday, 21-07-2021

  • Saturday, 24-07-2021

  • Sunday, 25-07-2021

  • Tuesday, 27-07-2021

  • Wednesday, 28-07-2021

  • Saturday, 31-07-2021

  • Sunday, 01-08-2021

  • Tuesday, 03-08-2021

  • Wednesday, 04-08-2021

  • Saturday, 07-08-2021

  • Sunday, 08-08-2021

  • Wednesday, 11-08-2021

  • Saturday, 14-08-2021

  • Sunday, 15-08-2021

  • Wednesday, 18-08-2021

  • Saturday, 21-08-2021

  • Sunday, 22-08-2021

  • Tuesday, 24-08-2021

  • Wednesday, 25-08-2021

  • Saturday, 28-08-2021

  • Sunday, 29-08-2021

  • Wednesday, 01-09-2021

  • Saturday, 04-09-2021

  • Sunday, 05-09-2021

  • Tuesday, 07-09-2021

  • Wednesday, 08-09-2021

  • Saturday, 11-09-2021

  • Sunday, 12-09-2021

  • Wednesday, 15-09-2021

  • Saturday, 18-09-2021

  • Sunday, 19-09-2021

  • Wednesday, 22-09-2021

  • Saturday, 25-09-2021

  • Sunday, 26-09-2021

  • Tuesday, 28-09-2021

  • Wednesday, 29-09-2021

  • Saturday, 02-10-2021

  • Sunday, 03-01-2021

  • Tuesday, 05-10-2021

  • Wednesday, 06-10-2021

  • Saturday, 09-10-2021

  • Sunday, 10-10-2021

  • Wednesday, 13-10-2021

  • Saturday, 16-10-2021

  • Sunday, 17-10-2021

  • Wednesday, 20-10-2021

  • Saturday, 23-10-2021

  • Sunday, 24-10-2021

  • Tuesday, 26-10-2021

  • Wednesday, 27-10-2021

  • Saturday, 30-10-2021

  • Sunday, 31-10-2021

  • Tuesday, 02-11-2021

  • Wednesday, 03-11-2021

  • Saturday, 06-11-2021

  • Sunday, 07-11-2021

  • Wednesday, 10-11-2021

  • Saturday, 13-11-2021

  • Sunday, 14-11-2021

  • Wednesday, 17-11-2021

  • Saturday, 20-11-2021

  • Sunday, 21-11-2021

  • Wednesday, 24-11-2021

  • Saturday, 27-11-2021

  • Sunday, 28-11-2021

  • Tuesday, 30-11-2021

  • Wednesday, 01-12-2021

  • Saturday, 04-12-2021

  • Sunday, 05-12-2021

  • Tuesday, 07-12-2021

  • Wednesday, 08-12-2021

  • Saturday, 11-12-2021

  • Sunday, 12-12-2021

  • Wednesday, 15-12-2021

  • Saturday, 18-12-2021

  • Sunday, 19-12-2021

  • Wednesday, 22-12-2021

  • Saturday, 25-12-2021

  • Sunday, 26-12-2021

  • Tuesday, 28-12-2021

  • Wednesday, 29-12-2021